Our Locations

Dublin

Henley Industrial Park
Killeen Road, Dublin 10
Tel: 01 620 9200

Cork

Little Island Industrial Estate
Little Island, Cork
Tel: 021 497 8700

Galway

Commercial Estate
Tuam Road, Galway
Tel: 091 704 580

Limerick

Unit 7 Garryglass Ind Est.
Ballysimon Rd. Limerick
Tel: 061 322 222

Waterford

Ballinaneeshagh
Cork Rd., Waterford
Tel: 051 372 111

Kerry

Monavalley Business Park
Tralee, Co. Kerry
Tel: 066 718 0155

Northern Ireland

Unit 4, Old Business Park
100 Church Rd., Dromore
County Down, BT251AA
Tel: 028 9266 6446

Letterkenny

Unit 5B John Crossan Business PK.
Letterkenny
Co. Donegal
Tel: 074 912 1010

Send us a message

SALES

Dublin & South East

Paul Roche
Tel: 086 8220472
E: proche@henley.ie

North Leinster & Donegal

Leo Hurson
Tel: 086 8057035
E: lhurson@henley.ie

Mid-West

Michael Conway
Tel: 086 8563347
E: mconway@henley.ie

Cork

Brian O'Connell
Tel: 086 2603802
E: boconnell@henley.ie

Kerry - Waterford

Sean Gallagher
Tel: 086 2521015
E: sgallagher@henley.ie

Northern Ireland

Paul Roche
Tel: +353 86 8220472
E: proche@henley.ie

Nationwide Business Development Manager

Tony Hosten
Tel: +353 86 8152485
E: thosten@henley.ie