Skip to main content

Anti-Skid Fork Protectors

By 1st February 2020March 6th, 2020Special offer
Anti Skid Fork protectors

Application:

The anti‑scratch, anti‑slip magnetic fork blade covers can be used for handling a wide range of loads. They can either be used where products could be damaged from contact with bare forks or when confronted with a slippery load like cages or metal boxes. Should not be used to handle wooden pallets!

Features:

  • Only a few seconds are required for fitting or removal
  • Attaches instantly when positioned on metal lifting forks, due to magnetisation
  • Installation requires no mechanical or electrical work
  • Sticks securely to forks
  • The capacity of the forklift truck does not get limited in any way
  • Delivered with user manual
  • Can easily be stored on the side of the lift truck when not in use

Starting From €440+ vat

Contact your local Parts Department to Order Today:
Dublindublinparts@henley.ie Belfastinfo@henleyforklift.co.uk
Corkcorkparts@henley.ie South-Eastdublinparts@henley.ie 
Galwaygalwayparts@henley.ieKerrykerryparts@henley.ie
Limericklimerickparts@henley.ie Letterkennyletterkennyparts@henley.ie

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.