Our Locations

Dublin

Henley Industrial Park
Killeen Road, Dublin 10
Tel: 01 620 9200

Galway

Commercial Estate
Tuam Road, Galway
Tel: 091 704 580

Waterford

Ballinaneeshagh
Cork Road, Waterford
Tel: 051 372 111

Northern Ireland

Unit 73, Derriaghy Ind. Park
The Cutts, Belfast
BT17 9HU
Tel: 028 9266 6446

Cork

Little Island Industrial Estate
Little Island, Cork
Tel: 021 497 8700

Limerick

Unit 7 Garryglass Ind. Est.
Ballysimon Rd., Limerick
Tel: 061 322 222

Kerry

Unit 2A, Monavalley Bus. Park
Tralee, Co. Kerry
Tel: 066 718 0155

Letterkenny

Unit 5B, John Crossan Bus. Park
Letterkenny
Co. Donegal
Tel: 074 912 1010

  • Sign-up to receive Special Offers direct to your inbox

Visitor Declaration Form

Send us a message

SALES TERRITORIES

Paul Roche

t: 086 822 0472
e: proche@henley.ie

Niall Carabini

t: 086 805 0912
e: ncarabini@henley.ie

Brian O’Connell

t: 086 260 3802
e: boconnell@henley.ie

Sean Gallagher

t: 086 252 1015
e: sgallagher@henley.ie

Michael Conway

t: 086 856 3347
e: mconway@henley.ie

Keith Jacob

t: 087 101 9800
e: kjacob@henley.ie

Damian Doherty

t: 079 561 747 16
e: ddoherty@henleyforklift.co.uk