Skip to main content

Forklift Yard Sweepers

By 10th January 2020January 6th, 2022Special offer
Forklift Yard Sweeper

Forklift Yard SweeperSweep your way through dust and dirt in your yard or warehouse with a mechanical Lazy Sweeper broom. Easy to use and fits onto fork within seconds and sweeps large areas efficiently!

  • Sweeps large areas efficiently: high output with low running costs
  • Highly durable: no moving parts that can break down
  • Low bristle wear for a long life span – sweep up to 700 km before changing bristles
  • Easy bristle replacement

Starting from €785 + vat

Contact your local Parts Department to Order Today:
Dublindublinparts@henley.ie Belfastinfo@henleyforklift.co.uk
Corkcorkparts@henley.ie South-Eastdublinparts@henley.ie 
Galwaygalwayparts@henley.ieKerrykerryparts@henley.ie
Limericklimerickparts@henley.ie Letterkennyletterkennyparts@henley.ie

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.