Skip to main content

Forks Offers

By 10th January 2017July 7th, 2021Special offer
Forklift-Extensions

 

Part No.ClassSizeQty
Up to 2.5t             94207-020402A100x40x9002
94207-219972A100x40x10002
94207-020102A100x40x10502
94207-020202A100x40x11502
94207-020302A100x40x12002
94207-140402A100x40x14002
94207-140502A100x40x15002
3 ton incl.
FD 35K
94306-130103A125x45x10502
94306-130203A125x45x11502
94306-130303A125x45x12002
94306-130403A125x45x14002
94306-130503A125x45x15002
4 ton to 4.5
ton incl. OLD
FD35
94406-020103A150x50x10502
94406-020203A150x50x11502
94406-020303A150x50x12002
94406-020403A150x50x14002
94406-020503A150x50x15002
5 ton94406-070104A150x50x11502
94406-040104A150x60x12002
94406-040204A150x60x14002
94406-040304A150x60x15002

Contact your local Parts Department to Order Today:
Dublindublinparts@henley.ie Belfastinfo@henleyforklift.co.uk
Corkcorkparts@henley.ie South-Eastdublinparts@henley.ie 
Galwaygalwayparts@henley.ieKerrykerryparts@henley.ie
Limericklimerickparts@henley.ie Letterkennyletterkennyparts@henley.ie

 

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.