Skip to main content

LED ‘Safety-Zone’ Spot Lamp

By 9th January 2020March 6th, 2020Special offer

LED Safety Zone Spot Lamps are designed to provide a visual warning for pedestrians moving in the vicinity of materials handling equipment. The adjustable light projects a bright red line onto the floor, indicating a clear no-go-zone, ensuring pedestrians stay a safe distance away from equipment and vehicles.

  • Small spot lamp projects a bright red line on the floor indicating a clear danger zone to keep pedestrians away
  • Mounting bracket supplied
  • Two year warranty
  • Estimated life span >30,000 hours
    Download Spec Sheet

Offer Price: €480.00 plus vat

Contact your local Parts Department to Order Today:
Dublindublinparts@henley.ie Belfastinfo@henleyforklift.co.uk
Corkcorkparts@henley.ie South-Eastdublinparts@henley.ie 
Galwaygalwayparts@henley.ieKerrykerryparts@henley.ie
Limericklimerickparts@henley.ie Letterkennyletterkennyparts@henley.ie

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.