Skip to main content

Mitsubishi Hand Pallet Trucks

By 27th February 2020July 7th, 2021Special offer

Built to the standards you’d expect from a world-leading manufacturer, these hard-wearing trucks are engineered for maximum strength and durability. Low-maintenance features, such as the quick-fit steer wheel and self-lubricating components, reduce downtime.

Like every Mitsubishi model, our hand pallet trucks are fully customisable. A wide range of fork dimensions and specialist wheels – including tandem load and steer wheels – are available to suit your application. In addition, these rugged models can be fitted with brakes for an added level of safety.

Special Offer Price:

Contact your nearest parts department (below) for pricing and to place an order.


Key Features:
  • Mounted rollers on fork tips allow effortless entry and exit to and from pallets.
  • Strong chassis gives operator confidence in any application.
  • Steel entry brackets offer exceptional durability in all working conditions.
  • Compact design combined with a 210-degree steering angle gives maximum manoeuvrability.
  • Overload bypass valve minimises damage from excess weight for long truck life.
  • Reliable leak-proof hydraulic system reduces need for unplanned maintenance
  • Three-position lever automatically returns to a neutral setting when not in use, to reduce operator fatigue.
  • Ergonomic rubber handle offers comfort, safety and high productivity.

 

Contact your local Parts Department to Order Today:
Dublindublinparts@henley.ie Belfastinfo@henleyforklift.co.uk
Corkcorkparts@henley.ie South-Eastdublinparts@henley.ie 
Galwaygalwayparts@henley.ieKerrykerryparts@henley.ie
Limericklimerickparts@henley.ie Letterkennyletterkennyparts@henley.ie

 

 

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.