Skip to main content

Portable LED Work Lamp

By 10th May 2017March 6th, 2020Special offer

Our portable LED work lamp is ideal for lighting up a work area.

  • 12/24v LED work lamp
  • Magnetic Base
  • Li-Ion rechargeable battery pack
  • 4 hour burn life and 5 hour recharge time
  • 3 x settings, 100% full on, 70% on and SOS.
  • Plug in car charger as standard and mains charger available also.
  • 2 years warranty
  • IP rating of IP65
  • CREE high intensity and high quality LED’s
  • Die cast Aluminium case and very durable

 

Price: €69.00 including vat.

Contact your local Parts Department to Order Today:
Dublindublinparts@henley.ie Belfastinfo@henleyforklift.co.uk
Corkcorkparts@henley.ie South-Eastdublinparts@henley.ie 
Galwaygalwayparts@henley.ieKerrykerryparts@henley.ie
Limericklimerickparts@henley.ie Letterkennyletterkennyparts@henley.ie

 

 

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.