Supplying a modern, comprehensive range of Material Handling Equipment
through our Nationwide Sales Network

Diesel & Gas
Electric
Warehouse
sideloaders-container-handlers-imgContainer Handlers
Flameproof
VNA
Inox & Cleanroom
Electric Tugs
Rough Terrain
10-65 Ton Forklift
Long Load Handling

If you have a specific requirement or would like your local Henley
representative to call or visit, just contact your local rep below.

SALES TERRITORIES

Paul Roche

t: 086 822 0472
e: proche@henley.ie

Niall Carabini

t: 086 805 0912
e: ncarabini@henley.ie

Brian O’Connell

t: 086 260 3802
e: boconnell@henley.ie

Sean Gallagher

t: 086 252 1015
e: sgallagher@henley.ie

Michael Conway

t: 086 856 3347
e: mconway@henley.ie

Keith Jacob

t: 087 101 9800
e: kjacob@henley.ie

Damian Doherty

t: 079 561 747 16
e: ddoherty@henleyforklift.co.uk